skip to content

Senior Tutors

King's College procession

The Senior Tutors' Committee is made up of the Senior Tutors (or Dean, in the case of Darwin College) of all 31 Cambridge Colleges, together with the Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Education), and the Secretary of the Bursars' Committee, ex officiis.

The Committee meets twice a term. It is concerned with educational policy, welfare issues and student numbers, these issues being dealt with by Standing Committees: